What is OpenID?

via What is OpenID and how to use your Gmail account as OpenID. « Technofriends

This was another post I wrote quite a lot about, and then SPLOINK all the words disappeared after posting. Oh well. So I won’t bother again.

Although I have to say that OpenID is a fairly cool thing. I have been waiting for hovering cars and moon holidays since I was five years old, so the OpenID is at least a step in the right direction. Oh come on, off COURSE OpenID is cool!

One Response to What is OpenID?

  1. oisteing says:

    But what I REALLY don’t understand is why I write blogposts with lots of text, and when published, the text is gone!

Leave a Reply

