Area404.nl

Area404.nl.

Looks like a nice list of free software applications for serious use.

5 Responses to Area404.nl

  1. Grolo says:

    love it🙂

  2. oisteing says:

    I wonder… are you people commenting for real or just robots?🙂 Am I talking to myself here? Or I am writing for five hundred robots? God, I feel like Isaac Asimov! It’s almost poetic…

  3. Grolo says:

    I’m just a robot. You are talking to yourself.

  4. oisteing says:

    Really? Like in 2001??
    Here’s a test, what’s the fifteenth decimal of pi?

Leave a Reply

